30 Days of Crochet: Day 30!

I cannot believe that it’s the last day already. Currently typing this as I allow my nails to dry. Too bad you can’t really crochet after you paint your nails.

Day 30: What’s your name on Ravelry? If you don’t have a Ravelry account, why?

Lemme check…………………………………..It’s justducky423.

I am not too good with Ravelry. I love the site because I like how they have a ton of patterns, but other then that- I’m not too good at using it. You know how people add all their projects and such? Well, I don’t use that on there. I’d rather use my blog to make it easier for me. That’s really it.

Since today was the last day of the “30 Days of Crochet”….I think that I’ll take a small break from doing this because I need to finish the granny squares and then do the ends and put it together. Not too much, but it takes up time. That, and I need to practice French more (because I have been neglecting it due to crochet, love both). I need to do other things too. Like a lot of cleaning. And exercising. And studying…..

I’ll be back in a week or so. 

Rachel ❤

 
 
Leave a Reply

